A Weird Imagination

Archives for 2015

Sun 01 February 2015
Blogging: Hello World!
Mon 02 February 2015
Blogging: Future-dating static blog content
Tue 03 February 2015
Linux: Transferring many small files [1 comment]
Wed 04 February 2015
Linux: Out of inodes, what now?
Thu 05 February 2015
Nokia N9: Tracker troubles
Fri 06 February 2015
Linux: Child process not in ps?
Sat 07 February 2015
Blogging: My first Pelican plugin
Sun 08 February 2015
Humor: Man Humor
Mon 09 February 2015
Linux: Logging online status
Tue 10 February 2015
Linux: SSH multiplexing
Wed 11 February 2015
Linux: Setting up rTorrent
Thu 12 February 2015
Linux: Title filtering for Liferea
Fri 13 February 2015
Linux: Twitter via RSS
Sat 14 February 2015
Linux: SSH multiplexing options
Sun 15 February 2015
Humor: sh Rube Goldbergs
Mon 16 February 2015
Linux: Checking for unsafe shell constructs
Tue 17 February 2015
Linux: Compile on save
Thu 19 February 2015
Web: DNSSEC on hosted DNS
Fri 20 February 2015
Web: Secure HTTPS without DANE
Sat 21 February 2015
Linux: 256 color terminals
Sun 22 February 2015
Linux: 256 color hostnames
Mon 23 February 2015
Linux: Type your SSH passphrase less often
Tue 24 February 2015
Blogging: Changing Pelican URL scheme
Thu 26 February 2015
Linux: Floats in shell
Fri 27 February 2015
Linux: Hash-based hostname colors
Sat 28 February 2015
Linux: Better hash-based colors
Sun 01 March 2015
Linux: Reverse sequence for tr
Mon 02 March 2015
Web: Generate and download file in TypeScript
Wed 04 March 2015
Linux: Download all items in a podcast
Thu 05 March 2015
Linux: Mysterious Twitter scraping bug
Fri 06 March 2015
Linux: Monitor all the things
Sat 07 March 2015
Blogging: Speeding up Pelican's regenerate
Sun 08 March 2015
Programming: Some things not allowed are compulsory
Mon 09 March 2015
Linux: Which command will be run?
Tue 10 March 2015
Linux: Blend effect slideshow using shell
Thu 12 March 2015
Linux: Making :w work everywhere
Fri 13 March 2015
Web: Better fonts through ligatures
Sat 14 March 2015
Linux: Pi in shell
Sun 15 March 2015
Linux: Listing files into a file
Mon 16 March 2015
Linux: Useful vim plugins
Wed 18 March 2015
Programming: SDL screensaver hangs on exit
Thu 19 March 2015
Programming: Rarely drawing screen in SDL
Fri 20 March 2015
LaTeX: LaTeX table environment in Madoko
Sat 21 March 2015
Web: Custom Bullshit Sans
Thu 26 March 2015
Linux: The clipboard in the command-line
Fri 27 March 2015
Linux: Fixing broken alternatives
Sat 28 March 2015
Linux: Impromptu dice
Mon 30 March 2015
Linux: Detachable X sessions
Wed 01 April 2015
Linux: PulseAudio
Thu 02 April 2015
Linux: How not to fix USB HID errors
Fri 03 April 2015
Linux: Read-only filesystem errors
Sat 04 April 2015
Linux: Identifying joystick devices
Sun 05 April 2015
ROM hacking: Shadowrun's text compression
Mon 06 April 2015
Linux: Emulating Xbox controllers on Linux
Sun 12 April 2015
Humor: Emotional error messages
Sun 26 April 2015
Linux: Application bypassing PulseAudio
Sun 03 May 2015
Linux: Volume via shell